The Global Investors Panel

Learn more about the members of the Global Investment Panel and the organisations they are affiliated with.

Atanas Kolev

European Investment Bank

Christopher Palmberg

Business Finland

Daan du Toit

South African Department of Science & Innovation, Government of South Africa

Dimple Sahni

Anthos Fund & Asset Management B.V.

Dominic Burke

Lankelly Chase Foundation

Drew von Glahn

Collaborative for Frontier Finance

Jonathan Hausman

Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan

Kate Fox

Baillie Gifford

Katherine Ng

Principles for Responsible Investment

Lisa Jordan

Draper Richards Kaplan Foundation

Nicholas (Nick) Abel

California State Teachers’ Retirement System (CalSTRS)

Roberta Benedetti del Rio

Co-chair of the Panel, Just Climate Capital, Sustainablity-focused Investor and Impact Consultant

Sanjoy Sanyal


Yuni Choi

RS Group